Reviews

There is nothing we love more than hearing how satisfied our clients are with our workmanship and quality of service! Feel free to read through reviews made by our valued clients on their experience with Blue Home Improvement!

Leave Your Review on Google

Blue Home Improvement Corp. IconBlue Home Improvement Corp.

12 Wilmont Road, Framingham

5.0 14 reviews

  • Avatar Silvia Ferguson ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    We had our deck remodeled this summer and Claudio, and his staff did a fantastic job. The construction was completed in a timely manner and now we have a beautiful new deck for our house.
  • Avatar John Caldas ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Claudio is very professional and agreeable. In rebuilding our deck, he went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied at a competitive price. We are already engaging with him for future projects.
  • Avatar Rebecca Perricone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hi they are simply the best! Thorough clean skilled and professional Great guys ! We will definitely hire them next time we need work on our home.
  • Avatar Josilene Henriques ★★★★★ a year ago
    Claudio is excellent! He has done several jobs throughout my house. He is extremely thorough, thoughtful and very responsive. Reasonable price, I truly recommend him!
  • Avatar Fabiano Silveira ★★★★★ a year ago
    My experience was very positive.The price was very reasonable and the job was done well. He arrived on time as scheduled! He was polite and professional.
  • Avatar Samuel Badroca ★★★★★ a year ago
    He is a great professional..!!!!!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic! We used Blue Home Improvement to finish off my porch and replace the rotting trim around the garage. They are professional and review every detail so that the finished product looks amazing. They are very reasonably priced and … More make sure that you are completely satisfied with the completed job. I highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future!
  • Avatar Harriet Freedman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic! We used Blue Home Improvement to finish off my porch and replace the rotting trim around the garage. They are professional and review every detail so that the finished product looks amazing. They are very reasonably priced and … More make sure that you are completely satisfied with the completed job. I highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future!